Civic2Surf and Batyr found their roots within the student body of ANU. A group of friends were inspired by their mate’s struggle to raise awareness for mental health, and set out to support him by performing an extraordinary feat: running together from Canberra to Sydney. 

This year, our committee hopes to strengthen our relationships within our university community and make every one of us feel a part of the cause. The 2020 Committee feels honoured to be involved in this amazing cause and have the opportunity to give back to the ANU, and broader community.

The 2020 Committee is compromised of:
Isabella Davies 
Jack McKay
Tom Campbell
Ben Palmer
Sam Barrett
Emma Summerhayes
Ollie Humphreys
Ally McBain
Georgia Collins
Eliza Drysdale
Dhiiren Moganaraju
Jocelyn Abbott


Subscribe Form

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Civic2Surf. Proudly created with